Contact Us!

Do you have questions we've left unanswered? Something we haven't thought of? You can reach us through the magic of email: TMFall2013@gmail.com

About the team

Conference Chairman

Chairman
Jack Gammon
Contact : TMFall2013.Chairman@gmail.com

Secretary/Translator\Public Relations Coordinator

Secretary/Translator\Public Relations Coordinator
Viviana Zanetti
Contact : TMFall2013.Secretary@gmail.com

Treasurer

Treasurer
Raymond Aubin
Contact : TMFall2013.Treasury@gmail.com

Registration

Registration
Aline Aubin
Contact : TMFall2013Register@gmail.com

Workshop-English

Workshop-English
Lise Chenier
Contact : TMFall2013.Workshops.L@gmail.com

Workshop-French

Workshop-French
Francine Dubé
Contact : TMFall2013.Workshops.F@gmail.com

Entertainment Coordinator/Contest Coordinator/Program Editor

Entertainment Coordinator/Contest Coordinator/Program Editor
Entertainment Coordinator
Program Editor
Leona Hamel
Contact : TMFall2013.Contests@gmail.com

Equipment for main room and workshops

Equipment for main room and workshops
Patrick Gravel
Contact : TMFall2013.Equipment@gmail.com

Decor

Decor
Danielle Pelletier
Contact : TMFall2013.Decor@gmail.com

Sargent-at-Arms

Sargent-at-Arms
Jacques Poirier
Contact : TMFall2013.SgtAtArms@gmail.com

Welcoming Committee

Welcoming Committee
Solange Roy
Contact : TMFall2013.WelcomeCommittee@gmail.com

Sponsorship

Sponsorship
Lise Blondin

Sponsorship

Sponsorship
Johanne Constantineau

Program Coordinator

Program Coordinator
Brian Mcdonald

Photographer

Photographer
Frank Schilder

Webmaster

Webmaster
Dave Bartczak
Contact : TMFall2013.Webmaster@gmail.com